Contact

College Escrow, Inc.
1276 N. Yale Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711

p.909.621.7855
f.909.621.7525

Click here for our location on Google maps

    

We strive to continually provide the most exceptional escrow service - we look forward to serving you and trust you will agree - College Escrow is THE WISE CHOICE !

"Thanks for all your help and cooperation.  It is always joy to work with you.  Thanks once again for all your help"  

"Thank you so much for making this transaction so smooth!  We really appreciate your hard work and effort!  Hope we can do more business in the future - Thanks again!"



Building

REAL PEOPLE.  REAL SOLUTIONS.  REAL CHOICES.


Laurie Misner               lauriemisner@collegeescrow.net

Stacie Biagini              staciebiagini@collegeescrow.net

Debby DeKoning         debbydekoning@collegeescrow.net

Claudia Thompson       claudiathompson@collegeescrow.net

Maria Gomez                 mariagomez@collegeescrow.net

Mary Fallavollita             maryfallavollita@collegeescrow.net

Tobie Medina                 tobiemedina@collegeescrow.net